Recovery Outreach Services, LLC

"Recovery is just one call away."

1925 E. Bennett, Suite L, Springfield, Missouri 65804

Phone 417-823-9691 Fax 417-881-5121

 

 

Our Staff

Our full-time and contract counselors have more than 50 years of combined clinical experience.



Owner/Executive Director:

Nina Smart-Dixon, CRADC, SQP, CCJP, MARS, MRSS-P

nina@recoveryoutreach.com

Counselors:

Willie Carter, CRADC, CCJP, MRSS-P
williec@recoveryoutreach.com 

Mary Stanley, CRADC*, MARS, SQP-R

mary@recoveryoutreach.com 

*Pre-Sentence investigations, with or without a court order.

Heather Cornelison, MA, RASAC II
heather@recoveryoutreach.com 

Peer Support/Education:
Adam Larkin, CRPR
adam@recoveryoutreach.com

Office Manager:
Sarah Reed
sarah@recoveryoutreach.com


IT/Data Manager/Clinical Technician:

Mark A. Dixon, BS