Recovery Outreach Services, LLC

"Recovery is just one call away."

1925 E. Bennett, Suite L, Springfield, Missouri 65804

Phone 417-823-9691 Fax 417-881-5121

 

 

Our Staff

Our full-time and contract counselors have more than 50 years of combined clinical experience.



Owner/Executive Director:

Nina Smart-Dixon, CRADC, SQP, CCJP, MARS, MRSS-P

nina@recoveryoutreach.com

Counselors:

Willie Carter, CRADC, CCJP, MRSS-P
williec@recoveryoutreach.com 

Mary Stanley, CRADC*, MARS, SQP-R

mary@recoveryoutreach.com 

*Pre-Sentence investigations, with or without a court order.

Christine Williams, CRADC
chris@recoveryoutreach.com


Julie Deines, BS, MAADC II
julie@recoveryoutreach.com 

Shelena Larkin, MAADC I, CPS
shelena@recoveryoutreach.com


Peer Support/Education:

Adam Larkin, CRPR, MAADC II
adam@recoveryoutreach.com

Mitchell Choi, BS, MAADC II
mitch@recoveryoutreach.com


Office Manager:

Kenya Adams, BS
kenya@recoveryoutreach.com 

Deborah Ross, Office Assistant


IT/Data Manager/Clinical Technician:

Mark A. Dixon, BS